Popular Posts

Popular Posts

Total Pageviews

Popular Posts

Follow by Email

Thursday, September 8, 2011


The Jews control the money in USA
The Zionist Jews own and run the Federal Reserve Bank (FRB) that the US Government continually borrows from, and is in debt to. Napoleon said: "When a government is dependent for money upon the bankers, they and not the government leaders control the nation. This is because the hand that gives is above the hand that takes. Financiers are without patriotism and without decency."

The FRB is a consortium of nine (9) Zionist Jewish-owned and associated banks with the Rothschilds at the head. 1) Rothschild Banks of London and Berlin, 2) Lazard Brothers Banks of Paris, 3) Israel Moses Seif Banks of Italy, 4) Warburg Bank of Hamburg & Amsterdam, 5) Lehman Brothers of New York, 6) Kuhn, Loeb Bank of New York (now known as Shearson American Express), 7) Goldman, Sachs of New York, 8) National Bank of Commerce New York/Morgan Guaranty Trust (JP Morgan Bank) - Equitable Life - Levi P Morton are principal shareholders, and 9) Hanover Trust of New York (William & David Rockerfeller & Chase National Bank New York are principal shareholders).

Time-line of the Jew-owned Federal Reserve Bank:
1791 - 1811: Rothschild's First Bank of the United States
1816 - 1836: Rothschild's Second Bank of the United States
1837 - 1862: Free Banking Era - no formal Central Bank through the efforts
                     of President Andrew Jackson
1862 - 1913: System of National Banks through the efforts of
                     President Andrew Jackson
1913 - current: Federal Reserve Act effects a consortium of privately
                     held Jewish and associated banks called the Federal
                     Reserve Bank. The largest shareholders of the FRB
                     are the Rothschilds of London, holding 57% of the
                     stocks which is not available for public trading.
On May 23, 1933: Congressman Louis T McFadden brought
                     impeachment charge against the members of FRB.
                     A smear campaign against McFadden ensued and
                     he was poisoned 3 years later.

The Zionist Jews run the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve Bank:
1) Ben Shalom Bernake: Chairman of the Board of Governors of FRB.
                                      Term ends 2020
2) Donald L Kohn: Vice Chairman of the Board of Governors of FRB.
                              Term ends 2016
3) Randall S. Kroszner: Member of the Board of Governors of FRB.
4) Frederic S Mishkin: Member of the Board of Governors of FRB.
                                   Term ends 2014
5) Alan Greenspan: Advisor to the Board of Governors of FRB.
                              He was the recent Chairman


The Zionist Bankers print money at the heavily-armed and guarded Federal Reserve Bank buildings throughout the USA. Then these Jewish Bankers of the Federal Reserve Bank loan the money to the US Government at interest. Since the FRB is privately owned, the FRB of New York (and all the others) is listed in Dun & Bradstreet. But according to Article 1, Section 8 of the US Constitution, only Congress has the right to issue money and regulate its value. Thus, it is illegal for private interests to issue US money. But because of the influential Jews like Paul Warburg and Jacob Schiff bribed into enactment the Federal Reserve Act of 1913, the stockholders of the Federal Reserve Bank were to keep a secret. Only recently we have the Jewish stockholders of the FRB come to light.

The International cooperation with the Jew-owned FRB has been intense to coordinate currency. In 1985, officials from JP Morgan Bank of New York met with the Credit Lyonnais Bank of France to establish the European Currency Unit Banking Association (ECUBA) to get world cooperation for a unified currency. In 1987, the Association for the Monetary Union of Europe (AMUE), secretly met and recommended that the European Currency Unit (ECU) replace existing national currencies and that all European Central Banks be combined into one, and issue the ECU as the official unified currency. This occured in 1999 with the issuing of the Euro.

The plan of the international Jewish banking cabal is to have only three (3) Central Banks of the World, that is, the Federal Reserve Bank, the European Central Bank, and the Central Bank of Japan. All of these banks are headed by the Rothschilds. And next to come will be the One World Government run by the Zionist Jews.

No comments:

Post a Comment